USA/Canada Region Task Force

The USA/Canada Region has an Evangelism & Church Planting Task Force of 24 people led by Mark Bane. Each of the members below is committed to sharing their time and energy to serve the church. Members serve on the Task Force both as representatives from our Educational Fields as well as those who are specialists in their area of ministry multiplication.

USA/Canada Region Director

Mark Bane, Director Evangelism Ministries/New Church Development, GMC, Lenexa, KS, office: 913-577-2862; mbane@nazarene.org

Education Field Members

(AUC) Steve Ottley – Canada Central District DS; Mississauga ON Canada; cell: 905-391-7421;  steve.ottley@outlook.com

(ENC) Phil Fuller – Virginia District DS, Midlothian VA: 703-307-8672; phillip@vanaz.org

(ENC) Kim Richardson (ENC)–Biddeford, ME; cell: 978-821-4216; klrehs@gmail.com

(MNU) Jim Bond– Kansas District DS, Wichita KS:  785-226-3821; jimbond@ksnazarene.org

(MVNU) Doug Wyatt –Eastern Kentucky District DS, Richmond, KY; cell: 620-931-5835; ekdswyatt@gmail.com

(NNU) Manoj Ingle – Wasilla Lake CON, Wasilla AK 99654; cell: 907-355-3302; mingleco@gmail.com

(NNU) Stan Reeder – Oregon‑Pacific District DS; cell: 503-991-4949; stanreeder@orpac.org

(ONU) Tim Crump – SW Indiana District DS, Bedford IN: 217-413-1579; tcrump@swidnazarene.org

(ONU) Kevin Donley – Wisconsin District DS, Menomonee Falls, WI;cell: 503-780-6251; kevindonleyds.wisconsin.naz@gmail.com

(ONU) Scott Sherwood – NW Illinois DS, Pekin IL: 309-573-6895; ds@nwilnaz.org

(TNU) Fred Huff - Director of  New Church Development, GA District; cell: 770-871-8309; jfhuff@reachone.com

(TNU) Sam Flores – South Carolina District DS, Lexington, SC;cell: 832-922-1770; flores-samuel@sbcglobal.net

(TNU) Brian Powell – Kentucky District DS, Hillview KY: 919-971-9371; kynazds@gmail.com 

Assessment Centers & Assessor Training

Sam Flores – South Carolina District DS, Lexington, SC;cell: 832-922-1770; flores-samuel@sbcglobal.net

Cowboy Churches

Ron Riddle – Crossroads Cowboy Church, 3071 Hwy 5, El Paso, AR 72045; cell: 501-681-2255; revron27@aol.com

Educational Liaison

Bill Wiesman– Center For Church Multiplication (C4CM), TNU; Nashville, TN; cell: 615-390-0293; billwiesman@gmail.com

High Impact Church Planting

Larry McKain – Chicago Central District DS, Bourbonnais, IL; cell: 517-881-6299; lmckain@ccdnaz.org

Hispanic

Mario Zani– Kansas City District; Gardner KS; cell:  913-904-6768; zaniexrd@aol.com

Intentional Evangelism

Jim Kraemer – Illinois District DS, Alton, IL; cell: 701-710-1920; jimk@illininaz.org

Multi-Cultural

Junior Sorzano– London First CON, London, ON Canada; cell: 519-852-4031; jrsorzano@rogers.com

Nazarene Organic Church Network

Matt Price – MVNU, Mount Vernon, OH; cell: 740-504-3352; work: 740-392-6868 x 3601; matt.price@mvnu.edu

NexGen

Lynnlee Moser–; cell: 409-350-7353; lynnleemoser1977@gmail.com

Prayer Force

Dave Hazel – El Cajon CON, El Cajon, CA; cell: 913-231-3975; revhazel@me.com

GMC Support

Steve Suttles, Sr AdminAssistant, Evangelism/New Church Development, GMC, Lenexa, KS  office:  913-577-2862; ssuttles@nazarene.org

Sierra Navarro, Sr. Program AssistantGMC, Lenexa, KS  office 913-577-2876; snavarro@nazarene.org

Task Force.jpg